Reviews - Sylvia Hotel

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
* Required fields

Anonymous
Anonymous
23 August 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Friendly warm hotel
Practical good local location

booking
A
Anonymous
13 August 2018
Austria   Austria
Very good
Near the Harbour - Perfect for Ferry travelers. Good for a 2 Stars Hotel

booking
10
Anonymous
30 July 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Ideal for short stay.
Friendly & efficient staff. Exceptionally clean for older building. Location good for ferry port & old town. A little too far to new town if you have walking difficulties. Good breakfast at additional price.

booking
Anonymous
Anonymous
5 September 2019
Netherlands   Netherlands
Superb
Very nice lady on the reception. Good breakfast. Very clean. Everybody very friendly. They make the eggs in the way you want them. Close to the port. Very good restaurant nearby. Pretty close to the old town.

booking
A
Anonymous
21 August 2020
Italy   Italy
Very good
Very friendly staff. Perfect for a one night stay coming from the port and going to the airport.

booking
9
Grant
16 June 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great location for the old town and ferry port. Would recommend
Location is great as we used the ferries between the Islands, just a short walk. Staff were welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Would stay again

booking
Grant
Grant
30 June 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great Loation for Port
Location was fantastic as we were traveling around the Greek Islands and Turkey and used Rhodes as our base. This hotel is close to the port (easy walking distance, even with bags). Staff were very helpful and the hotel was very clean. Good size fridge in room.

booking
E
Ercan
25 July 2019
Turkey   Turkey
İf you want to stay outside of oldcity, here is good choise
Comfortable bed, clean towel, windy room

booking
10
Ian
16 August 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Excellent location

booking
J
Josep
20 August 2019
Spain   Spain
A honest two stars hotel
The room, with a balcony was not small, clean, absolutely correct and good value. We do not take breakfast, so We have not any opinion about it.

booking
9
Sam
31 August 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great value for money, ideal location and friendly stagf
Great stay

booking
I
Ili
7 September 2019
Netherlands   Netherlands
Comfortable but extras for air conditioning
Cleaningness and comfort

booking
Nikola
Nikola
19 August 2020
Czech Republic   Czech Republic
Superb
Continental breakfast was very delicious and includes many of types of salami, cheese, bread, olive, frutis and vegetables etc. / coffee and tea or frape. The staff was polite and friendly. The bedroom was small but comfortable with view to the roofs of other buildings - not to the wall.

booking
Z
Zane_h
21 August 2020
Latvia   Latvia
Very good
For the price- very good accommodation. Breakfast was amazing.

booking
10
Karen
19 September 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Good place to stay overnight after a late flight to get an early ferry the next morning.
It was clean, the staff were helpful, the location great for the port, not too expensive.

booking